DVD Concierto Barroco - Digipack with 28-page color booklet

from La Ritirata & Josetxu Obregón


Zone 0 - multizone. PAL 16:9

It will play in all countries in PAL TV's, or NTSC TV's that are compatible with PAL system.
It will also play in any computer in the world, since it's multizone.

It won't play in older NTSC TV's or DVD players that don't accept PAL DVDs!

La Ritirata
Josetxu Obregón, director
Tamar Lalo, recorders
Miren Zeberio, baroque violín
Ignacio Prego, harpsichord
Daniel Zapico, theorbo
Enrike Solinís, baroque guitar and archlute
Josetxu Obregón, baroque cello

Total running time: 1h 21m

28-pages, full-colour booklet (Spanish/English) with liner notes by José Carlos Cabello

Filmed live at Real Coliseo de Carlos III de San Lorenzo de El Escorial (Madrid), 28 May 2011

Filmed by Federico Prieto (Master Acoustics)

Direction assistance María Ángeles Castro

Producers La Ritirata/Cantus Records

Design and booklet coordination José Carlos Cabello

Cover La Ritirata at Callejón de Grimaldi (by Real Coliseo de Carlos III and Real Monasterio)

ships out within 1 day

  €15 EUR